Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top

Board and Committee Members

The Community Foundation is comprised of 14 devoted committees, including the Board of Directors, who strive to improve the quality of life in Elkhart County.  Each volunteer is committed to enhancing the Foundation’s service to the local community.


Board of Directors and Governance Committees

Grant and Scholarship Committees

Finance Committees

Community Relations Committees